Staff and Directors


Ric and Stacy Baccus

Ric and Stacy Baccus


Board of Directors

Mission Agape is extremely blessed to have incredible board leadership. These dedicated individuals are part of the heartbeat of Mission Agape! We couldn’t do what we do without them.

Kelli Brooks – President
Aaron Templeman – Treasurer
Jamie McGraw – Secretary
 Tracy Farrow
Lavonda Johnson
Ryan Rampton
Diego Salas

If you would like to donate or volunteer

Mission Agape is a 501(c)(3) tax exempt organization. Donations are tax deductible as allowed by federal law.